LOADING CLOSE

Web in Tunisia

Publication of the 2011 Tunisian Website Guide

Given the events in Tunisia, the 2011 Guide is published in January 2012, on the occasion of the first Tunisia Web Days. Through its 230 pages, the reader can learn more about the web sites in Tunisia. It is …

Organization of the 1st edition of Tunisia Web Days

ABWEBNET organized, from 11th to 13th January 2012, and under the aegis of the Ministry of Communication Technologies, and with the partnership of Tunisie Télecom, Tunis Air and Express FM. a national event “Tunisia Web Days”. During this event, …

ABWEBNET launches webintunisia.com

After the success of the Website Directory (printed version), ABWEBNET announces the launch of Webintunisia.com; the online version of Tunisian website’s directory.

This new site will be user-friendly and has a simple search system especially when searching for Tunisian websites …

Publication of the 2010 Tunisian Website Guide

The tunisian website’s guide 2010 is now on the market. Fired to 3000 copies and through its pages, readers can learn more about the websites in Tunisia. It is both an indispensable tool and a reference book for professionals. …

LOADING CLOSE

Web in Tunisia

Parution de l’annuaire des sites web en Tunisie 2011

Vu les événements en Tunisie, le Guide 2011 n’est paru qu’en Janvier 2012, à l’occasion des 1er Tunisia Web Days. A travers ses 230 pages, le lecteur pourra s’informer davantage sur les sites web en Tunisie. Il constitue à …

Organisation de la 1ère édition de Tunisia Web Days

ABWEBNET organise, du 11 au 13 janvier 2012, et sous l’égide du Ministère des Technologies de la Communication, et avec le partenariat de Tunisie Télecom, Tunis Air et Express FM. un évènement national « Tunisia Web Days ». Durant …

ABWEBNET lance webintunisia.com

Après le succès de l’Annuaire des sites web (version imprimé), ABWEBNET annonce le lancement de Webintunisia.com ; l’annuaire des sites web tunisiens en ligne.

Ce nouveau site, se veut convivial et doté d’un système de recherche simple notamment lors de …

Parution du Guide des sites web 2010

Le Guide des sites web 2010 est désormais sur le marché. Tiré à 3000 exemplaires et à travers ses pages, le lecteur pourra s’informer davantage sur les sites web en Tunisie. Il constitue à la fois un outil indispensable …