LOADING CLOSE

abwebnet

Entries by abwebnet

Signing of a partnership agreement with CONECT

CONECT has today announced an agreement with ABWEBNET. The partnership agreement will represent the cooperation of both parties to deliver an exciting range of digital services, and exclusive offers for the CONECT’s members.

Attending the 1st Nationat Technology Transfer Days

Our CEO, Elyes Grar, had the pleasure, on November 9, 2016, to participate at the 1st edition of the “National Technology Transfer Days” organized by the Agency for the Promotion of Industry and Innovation, APII, under the aegis of …

Lauch of the rem-rec framework

The National Federation of ICTs, in partnership with IFC (World Bank Group), has launched a program to deploy a business and skills framework for the ICT sector in Tunisia, as part of a global project to improve Competitiveness of …

Participation in SITIC AFRICA 2016

The International Exhibition of Information and Communication Technologies dedicated to Africa, SITIC AFRICA 2016, is organized by Tunisie Afrique Export, under the aegis of the Ministry of Communication Technologies & Digital Economy, and close collaboration with the Society of …

LOADING CLOSE

abwebnet

Entries by abwebnet

Signature d’une convention de partenariat avec la CONECT

CONECT a annoncé aujourd’hui un accord avec ABWEBNET. L’accord de partenariat représentera la coopération des deux parties pour offrir une gamme intéressante de services numériques et des offres exclusives pour les membres du CONECT.

Déploiement du référentiel des métiers et des compétences

La Fédération Nationale des TIC (UTICA)a organisé dernièrement au siège de l’UTICA, en partenariat avec la Société Financière Internationale du groupe Banque mondiale), un séminaire de lancement d’un programme de déploiement d’un référentiel des métiers et des compétences pour …

Participation au SITIC AFRICA 2016

Le Salon International des Technologies de l’Information et de la Communication dédié à l’Afrique, SITIC AFRICA 2016, est organisé par Tunisie Afrique Export, sous l’égide du Ministère des Technologies de la Communication & de l’Economie Numérique, et en étroite …